Hey, CAYSPACE!

LEARN, SHARE AND FLOURISH

palsgaard-supports-the-un-sustainable-de
 

What CAYSPACE is?

CAYSPACE - Central Asian Youth Space, created by the UNESCO Cluster Office in Almaty.

CAYSPACE offers new opportunities for additional education for young people from all countries of the region with the aim of improving their knowledge and skills, contributing to successful self-realization, employment, civic participation and peacebuilding.

This is a safe online space that offers a wide range of free courses, the opportunity to learn 6 UN official languages, develop projects, create partnerships and find new friends.

Join us and become more successful!

D71A247511.jpg

Opportunities with CAYSPACE

TRAINING OF TRAINERS

Do you have great communication, coaching and charisma skills, but you don't know how to use them? Then we invite you to become a part of our team and obtain the status of a volunteer trainer to train young people from remote and rural areas in your country. All you need is to choose a field of activity based on your interests and experience, complete the online training and conduct a pilot training for your certification as a UNESCO Almaty trainer. Now you can safely begin to do good deeds and empower your peers from different parts of your country.

IMG_3586.jpg

PARTNERSHIP WITH UNESCO

Now we have become even closer to you! We are ready to develop partnerships with the youth sector to achieve the Global Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development.  Let's plan and implement projects together that will help to change our world for the better. You have an access to the IdeasLab, where you can learn how to design projects, create discussion topics, brainstorm and build partnerships with other participants. Well, we will always be there and will try to help to transform your ideas into concrete actions!

Профессор и студенты

E-LEARNING

We have prepared for you a wide range of online courses in the fields of entrepreneurship, management, marketing, finance, creativity, communication, etc., so that you have the opportunity to become who you want and gain the knowledge you need. The online format will allow you to study at any free time, regardless of your location. If you successfully complete the course, you will receive a certificate, so take this opportunity seriously!

Response to Covid-19
Our Instagram

Contacts

CAYSPACE is supported by the UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office

st. Baizakova, 303, building 1, office 504

050000, Almaty, Kazakhstan

www.unesco.org/almaty

Tel. + 7 (727) 258 26 43

Project curator: Arina Myassoyed,

 

a.myassoyed@unesco.org

2019_26_03__06_33_40__511.png

Привет, CAYSPACE!

УЧИСЬ, ДЕЛИСЬ И ПРОЦВЕТАЙ

SDG.jpg
 

Что такое CAYSPACE?

CAYSPACE – Центрально-Азиатская молодежная сеть (Central Asian Youth Space) создана Кластерным Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы.

CAYSPACE предлагает новые возможности доступного образования для молодых людей из всех стран региона с целью улучшения их знаний и навыков, способствующих успешной самореализации, трудоустройству, гражданскому участию и миростроительству. 

Перед тобой безопасное онлайн пространство, которое представляет широкий выбор бесплатных курсов, возможность изучения 6 официальных языков ООН, разработки проектов, создания партнерских сетей и поиска новых друзей.

Присоединяйся к нам и становись успешнее!

D71A247511.jpg

Возможности с CAYSPACE

Обучение Тренеров

У тебя есть отличные навыки коммуникации, тренерства и харизма, но ты не знаешь, как их использовать? Тогда мы предлагаем тебе стать частью нашей команды и получить статус волонтера-тренера для обучения молодых людей из отдаленных и сельских местностей в твоей стране. Все что тебе необходимо – это выбрать сферу деятельности, исходя из своих интересов и опыта, пройти онлайн обучение и провести пилотный тренинг для твоей сертификации как тренера ЮНЕСКО Алматы. Теперь ты сможешь смело начинать творить добрые дела и расширять возможности своих сверстников из различных уголков твоей страны.

IMG_3586.jpg

Партнерство с ЮНЕСКО

Теперь мы стали еще ближе к тебе! Мы готовы развивать партнерство с молодежным сектором для достижения Глобальной повестки 2030 в области  Устойчивого развития. Давай вместе планировать и реализовывать проекты, которые помогут изменить наш мир к лучшему. У тебя есть доступ к лаборатории идей (IdeasLab), в которой ты можешь научиться разрабатывать проекты, создавать темы для обсуждений, проводить мозговые штурмы и налаживать отношения с другими участниками. Ну а мы будем всегда рядом и будем стараться помочь трансформировать твои идеи в конкретные действия!

Профессор и студенты

Онлайн Обучение

Мы подготовили для тебя широкий выбор онлайн курсов в сфере предпринимательства, менеджмента, маркетинга, финансов, творчества, коммуникации и т.д., чтобы у тебя была возможность стать тем, кем ты хочешь и получить необходимые тебе знания. Онлайн формат позволит тебе учиться в любое свободное время вне зависимости от твоего местонахождения. При успешном прохождении курса, ты получишь сертификат, поэтому отнесись к этой возможности серьезно!

Ответные меры на Covid-19
Предстоящие события
Наш Instagram

Контакты

CAYNET поддерживается Кластерным Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы

ул. Байзакова, 303, здание 1, офис 504

 

050000, Алматы, Казахстан

 

www.unesco.org/almaty

 

тел. + 7 (727) 258 26 43

Куратор проекта: Арина Мясоед, a.myassoyed@unesco.org

2019_26_03__06_33_40__511.png

@CAYSPACE. Все права защищены